Il colore dell’anima

Stamattina ho letto un bel post sul sito di Alberto LaRocca sui “mille colori dell’anima”.
C’è anche il test per scoprire qual’è il colore della nostra anima (sul blog di alberto).

I mille colori dell’anima…

Il risultato del mio test è questo:

What color is your soul painted?

Orange

Your soul is painted the color orange, which embodies the characteristics of balance, heat, enthusiasm, flamboyance, playfulness, aggression, over-emotion, danger, desire, strengthens the ability to concentrate, attraction, adaptability, and stimulation. Orange falls under the element of Fire, and symbolizes glory and fruits of the earth.

 

Ps. per chi ha problemi con l’inglese non si rassegni provate con google translate.

 Il risultato del mio Matthew

What color is your soul painted?

Blue

Your soul is painted the color blue, which embodies the characteristics of peace, patience, understanding, health, tranquility, protection, spiritual awareness, unity, harmony, calmness, coolness, confidence, dependability, loyalty, idealism, tackiness, and wisdom. Blue is the color of the element Water, and is symbolic of the ocean, sleep, twilight, and the sky.

8 Risposte

  1. Il mio risultato è blue!!
    Ho trovato anch’io il post di alberto molto bello!!
    Complimenti justine per la piccola maya molto bella!!
    Ciao e buon w/e

  2. Il mio risultato è grigio! Però Vin mi ha incuriosito, cosa rappresenta il blu? (Il mio colore di gran lunga preferito!)

    Grey
    Your soul is painted the color grey, which embodies the characteristics of elegance, humility, respect, reverence, stability, subtlety, wisdom, strong emotions, balance, and cancellation. Grey falls under the element of Water, and symbolizes the moon, tide, ebb and flow.

  3. Red

    Your soul is painted the color red, which embodies the characteristics of love, strength, physical energy, sex, passion, courage, protection, excitement, speed, leadership, power, danger, and respect. Red is the color of the element Fire, and is associated with blood, life and death, birth, volcanoes, and intense emotions.

  4. Ciao Silvia ho dovuto eliminare i link perchè il tuo commento finiva sempre in spam. Infatti l’ho visto solo ora. Ho lasciato il risultato. Buona settimana.

  5. @vin: grazie per la piccola Maya. Il blu, come chiede pp, che risultato da?!
    @pp: vediamo se vin risponde alla tua curiosità.

    Buon inizio settimana a tutti …

  6. Ho fatto 2 test simili, e risulata sempre giallo!!!

  7. ed è vero che ogni anima ha un suo colore
    tempo fa avevo fatto un test, ricordo bianco-indaco…
    vado a farmi anche questo 😉

    buon inizio settimana

  8. ciao a tutti

Rispondi

